Central Asian Shepherd Dog (Alabai) Videos

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017

    Central Asian Shepherd (Alabai) puppies and The Trophy (fox tail)

  • Monday, July 10, 2017

    Alabai Puppy Called Layla

    Central Asian Shepherd Dog (Alabai) puppies. KhudauYar X Shakira Litter B

  • Saturday, July 01, 2017

    Imprinting Poultry on Central Asian Shepherd (Alabai) Puppies

  • Friday, May 26, 2017

    Our Central Asian Shepherd (Alabai) Dog helps with collecting sheep that escaped to the bush

  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017

    Teething

    Central Asian Shepherd Dog (Alabai) puppies. KhudauYar X Shakira Litter B

  • Friday, September 16, 2016

    7 months old Central Asian Shepherd (Alabai) puppy is working on a farm in NSW, Asutralia

  • Friday, September 09, 2016

    Bowl-ing

    Alabai puppies playing....

  • Friday, July 08, 2016

    Baby Handler

    A baby is handling an alabai baby

  • Monday, May 02, 2016

    Father and Son

    Alabai and its puppy on the beach

  • Sunday, April 17, 2016

    Fighting from the ground

    Central Asian Shepherd Dog Alabai puppies playing

  • Sunday, March 27, 2016

    Kids and Pups

    Children playing with Central Asian Shepherd Dog Alabai puppies

  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016

    Rampage at the Vets'

    Puppies are 6 weeks old on this video

  • Saturday, March 12, 2016

    Three "B"... for Brothers :) by www.AlabaiAustralia.com

    The puppies on this video are 7 weeks old

  • Monday, February 29, 2016

    Cheeky

    1 month old Central Asian Shepherd Dog Alabai puppies play

  • Monday, February 29, 2016

    First Toys (Part 4)

    1 month old Central Asian Shepherd Dog Alabai puppies playing

  • Monday, February 29, 2016

    First Toys (Part 3)

    1 month old Central Asian Shepherd Dog Alabai puppies playing

  • Monday, February 29, 2016

    First Toys (Part 2)

    1 month old Central Asian Shepherd Dog Alabai puppies playing

  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016

    First Toys

    Central Asian Shepherd Dog Alabai puppies are 1 month old on this video

  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016

    Central Asian Shepherd (Alabai) Puppies Baby Fight

    The puppies on this video are 3 weeks old

  • Wednesday, February 03, 2016

    Central Asian Shepherd (Alabai) Puppy First Steps

    KhudauYar X Shakira Litter A puppies on this video are just a few days old

  • Sunday, January 31, 2016

    Newborn Central Asian Shepherd (Alabai) Puppies

    Newborn puppies of KhudauYar X Shakira. Litter A